Board of Directors

Susan Buchanan, President

The Market Basket

Keri Lynn Fleming, Vice President
Community Representative

Alfonso Daloisio, Jr., Treasurer
President, Railroad Construction Company, Inc.

Jani Hegarty; Recording Secretary

President, Health and Wellness Partners

Paul Onderdonk, Member at Large

Associate Director, SIG, LLC

Jennifer Brady

Executive Director, Oasis

Christy Bisgrove

Community Representative

Phyllis Chernalis

The Market Basket

Mary Conway

Community Representative

John D. Cromie, Esq.

Partner, Connell Foley, LLP

Debbie Duffy

Community Representative

Joanna Gagis

Executive Producer & VP of Programming, Caucus Educational Corp.

Anthony Labozzetta
President and Chief Executive Officer, Sussex Bank

William D. McLaughlin

Retired, Bear Stearns

Susan LaMonica Pash
Chief Human Resources Officer, Citizens Financial Group, Inc.

Lilliam Ryan, MD

Retired, Child, Adolescent, and Adult Psychiatrist

James Sullivan
Retired, UPS

Aleta E. Taylor
Community Representative


Ann Wagner

Christine DeVita Breit